Über uns 

 

Sekretariat

Frau Odenthal

 

 

 

Schulleitung

 

Herr Sistermann, Schulleiter

 

 

 

 

 

Kollegium  

Frau

Bechen

bechen@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Cavallaro

6b

cavallaro@jac-koeln.de

Herr

Drüke

10a1

drueke@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Gutschke

6a

gutschke@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Hassel-Frings

9b

hassel-frings@jac-koeln.de

Frau

von Haxthausen

8a

haxthausen@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Hein

Hein@jac-koeln.de

Herr

Hültenschmidt

hueltenschmidt@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Kahraman

10a2

kahraman@jac-koeln.de

Herr

Kohlhof

9a

kohlhof@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Kretsch

9c

kretsch@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Lagotzky

10b

lagotzky@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Maleknia

5b

maleknia@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Meier

VK2

meier@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Metzen

5b

metzen@jac-koeln.de

Herr

Mobers

7b

mobers@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Mohrhenn-Griessmann

10a2

mohrhenn-griessmann@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Poensgen

5a

poensgen@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Prieß

7a

priess@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Reul

reul@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Rezaei-Kalaj

kalaj@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Schmidt

9d

schmidt@jac-koeln.de

Herr

Schöllnhammer

8b

schoellnhammer@jac-koeln.de

Herr

Sistermann

141860@schule.nrw.de

Frau

Vogel

VK1

vogel@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Weber

10a1

weber@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Yavuz

9c

yavuz@jac-koeln.de


Lehramtsanwärter

Frau

Bensel

bensel@jac-koeln.de

Frau

Mast

mast@jac-koeln.de

Referendarinnen


Frau

Fazlija

fazlija@jac-koeln.de


Schulsozialarbeit

Frau

Bernhard

s.bernhard@jac-koeln.de